Zentrale Erfurt
Gottstedter Landstraße 6
99092 Erfurt
Tel.: 0361 - 227 3636
Fax: 0361 - 227 5034

Geschäftsführung: Michael Tallai
geschaeftsfuehrung@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Chefredaktion in Erfurt
Tel. 0361 - 227 5655
Zentrales Redaktionsfax: 0361 - 227 5639
redaktion@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf


Anzeigenverkauf Ilmkreis
Erfurter Straße 20-22
99310 Arnstadt


Philipp Krug
Tel: 03628 / 61 94 39,
arnstadt@thueringen-media.de

Dana Obst
Tel: 03628/61 94 40,
arnstadt@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:     

redaktionarnstadt@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Eisenach
Sophienstr. 40a
99817 Eisenach

Anja Harseim
Tel: 03691/68 36 65,
eisenach@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:        

redaktioneisenach@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de


Anzeigenverkauf Erfurt
Gottstedter Landstr. 6
99092 Erfurt

Frank Wolf
Tel: 0361/555 05 81
erfurt@thueringen-media.de

Thomas Schikore
Tel: 0361/555 05 82
erfurt@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktionerfurt@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Gera/Schmölln
Johannisstr. 8
07545 Gera

Evelyn Zinkeisen
Tel: 0365/822 94 04,
gera@thueringen-media.de  

Sven Nehrhoff
Tel: 0365/822 91 21
gera@thueringen-media.de      

Redaktion:
redaktiongera@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Gotha
Gottstedter Landstr. 6
99092 Erfurt

Carsten Weis
Tel: 03621/354110,
gotha@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktiongotha@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de


Anzeigenverkauf Heiligenstadt
Wilhelmstraße 59
37308 Heiligenstadt

Ralf Raabe
Tel: 03606 / 66 96 46
heiligenstadt@thueringen-media.de

Steffen Grün
Tel: 03606 / 66 96 45
heiligenstadt@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktioneichsfeld@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Jena
Holzmarkt 8
07743 Jena

Timo Orehovec
Tel: 03641 / 590 91 59
jena@thueringen-media.de

Martina Hanke
Tel: 03641 590 91 63
jena@thueringen-media.de

Matthias Jecke
Tel: 03641 / 590 91 58
jena@thueringen-media.de    

Ingrid Albert
Tel: 03641 / 590 91 18
jena@thueringen-media.de    

Redaktion:
redaktionjena@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de


Anzeigenverkauf Nordhausen/Mühlhausen/Sondershausen
Bahnhofstraße 33-34
99734 Nordhausen

Roland Etzel
Tel: 03631 / 60 58 83
nordhausen@thueringen-media.de    

Peggy Engel
Tel: 03631 / 60 58 82
nordhausen@thueringen-media.de

Anke Zierdt
Tel: 03631 / 60 58 80
nordhausen@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktionnordhausen@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Rudolstadt/Saalfeld/Pößneck
Breite Straße 4
07381 Pößneck

Gabriele Flemming
Tel: 03671 / 455 90 23
saalfeld@thueringen-media.de

Alexander Feustel
Tel: 03647/ 44 15 23
poessneck@thueringen-media.de         

Redaktion:
redaktionsaalfeld@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Sömmerda

Martina Gunkel
Tel: 03634 / 68 95 23
soemmerda@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktionsoemmerda@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Weimar/Apolda
Goetheplatz 9a
99423 Weimar

Sylvia Leppert
Tel: 03643 / 55 81 82
weimar@anzeiger-mgt.de

Manuela Wenseritt
Tel: 03643 / 55 81 24
weimar@thueringen-media.de       

Redaktion:
redaktionweimar@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Thüringer Vogtland
Schopperstraße 1-3
07937 Zeulenroda

Claudia Boguth
Tel: 036628 / 497 25
zeulenroda@thueringen-media.de

Susen Gaebel
Tel: 036628 / 497 27
zeulenroda@thueringen-media.de

Ralf Thomala
Tel: 036651 / 63 32 5
badlobenstein@thueringen-media.de        

Redaktion:
redaktionzeulenroda@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de