Zentrale Erfurt
Gottstedter Landstraße 6
99092 Erfurt
Tel.: 0361 - 227 3636
Fax: 0361 - 227 5034

Geschäftsführung: Michael Tallai
geschaeftsfuehrung@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Chefredaktion: Emanuel Beer
Tel. 0361 - 227 5655
Zentrales Redaktionsfax: 0361 - 227 5639
redaktion@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf


Anzeigenverkauf Ilmkreis
Erfurter Straße 20-22
99310 Arnstadt


Alexander Völkner
Tel: 03628/619445, Fax: 03628/619433
arnstadt@anzeiger-mgt.de

Dana Obst
Tel: 03628/619440, Fax 03628/619430
arnstadt@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:     

redaktionarnstadt@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Eisenach
Sophienstr. 40a
99817 Eisenach

Anja Harseim
Tel: 03691/683665, Fax 03691/683120
eisenach@anzeiger-mgt.de

Jutta Rehn
Tel: 03691/683664, Fax 03691/683120
eisenach@anzeiger-mgt.de

Barbara-Konstanze Becker
Tel: 03691/683599, Fax 03691/683120
eisenach@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:        

redaktioneisenach@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de


Anzeigenverkauf Erfurt
Meyfartstr. 19
99084 Erfurt

Sylvia John
Tel: 0361/5550570, Fax 0361/5550558
erfurt@anzeiger-mgt.de

Peer Floeckner
Tel: 0361/5550564, Fax 0361/5550558
erfurt@anzeiger-mgt.de

Frank Wolf
Tel: 0361/5550581, Fax 0361/5550558
erfurt@thueringen-media.de

Thomas Schikore
Tel: 0361/5550582, Fax 0361/5550558
erfurt@thueringen-media.de

Sylvia Leppert
Tel: 0361/5550583, Fax 0361/5550558
erfurt@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktionerfurt@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Gera/Schmölln
Johannisstr. 8
07545 Gera

Evelyn Zinkeisen
Tel: 0365/8229404, Fax 0365/8229119
gera@anzeiger-mgt.de  

Ulrike Weidhaas
Tel: 0365/8229122, Fax 0365/8229119
gera@thueringen-media.de

Matthias Jecke
Tel: 0365/8229121, Fax 0365/8229119
gera@thueringen-media.de      

Redaktion:
redaktiongera@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Gotha
Gartenstraße 28
99867 Gotha

Mona Fahr
Tel: 03621/354152, Fax: 03621/354116
gotha@anzeiger-mgt.de    

Nana Meister
Tel: 03621/354119, Fax 03621/354116
gotha@thueringen-media.de

Dominik Wiegand
Tel: 03621/354110, Fax 03621/354116
gotha@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktiongotha@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de


Anzeigenverkauf Heiligenstadt
Wilhelmstraße 59
37308 Heiligenstadt

Annett Pape

Tel: 03606/669643, Fax: 03606/669644
heiligenstadt@anzeiger-mgt.de

Anke Zierdt
Tel: 03606/669646, Fax 03606/669644
heiligenstadt@thueringen-media.de

Michael Petersik
Tel: 03606/669647, Fax 03606/669644
heiligenstadt@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktioneichsfeld@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Jena
Holzmarkt 8
07743 Jena

Timo Orehovec
Tel: 03641/5909161, Fax: 03641/5909110
jena@anzeiger-mgt.de

Martina Hanke
Tel: 03641/5909163, Fax: 03641/5909110
jena@anzeiger-mgt.de

Sven Nehrhoff
Tel: 03641/5909159, Fax 03641/5909110
jena@thueringen-media.de    

Roy Kühnemuth
Tel: 03641/5909158, Fax 03641/5909110
jena@thueringen-media.de    

Redaktion:
redaktionjena@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de


Anzeigenverkauf Mühlhausen

Steinweg 88

99974 Mühlhausen

Christian Mattern
Tel: 03601/880251, Fax 03601/880233
muehlhausen@thueringen-media.de    

Redaktion:
redaktionmuehlhausen@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de


Anzeigenverkauf Nordhausen/Sondershausen
Bahnhofstraße 33-34
99734 Nordhausen

Günter Schmidt
Tel: 03631/605880, Fax 03631/605888
nordhausen@anzeiger-mgt.de    

Thomas Weber
Tel: 03631/605882, Fax 03631/605888
nordhausen@thueringen-media.de

Peggy Engel
Tel: 03631/605883, Fax 03631/605888
nordhausen@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktionnordhausen@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Rudolstadt/Saalfeld/Pößneck
Am Blankenburger Tor 1A
07318 Saalfeld

Elke Gretsch
Tel: 03671/4559014, Fax 03671/4559018
saalfeld@anzeiger-mgt.de         

Gabriele Flemming
Tel: 03671/4559023, Fax 03671/4559018
saalfeld@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktionsaalfeld@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Weimar/Apolda
Goetheplatz 9a
99423 Weimar

Maik Schulze
Tel: 03643/558438, Fax: 03643/558129
weimar@anzeiger-mgt.de

Martina Gunkel
Tel: 03643/558181, Fax 03643/558129
weimar@thueringen-media.de       

Antje Seifarth
Tel: 03643/558180, Fax 03643/558129
weimar@thueringen-media.de       

Redaktion:
redaktionweimar@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de

Anzeigenverkauf Thüringer Vogtland
Schopperstraße 1-3
07937 Zeulenroda

Martina Kögler
Tel: 036628/49718, Fax 036628/49750
zeulenroda@anzeiger-mgt.de      

Jürgen Schönfuß
Tel: 036628/49727, Fax 036628/49750
zeulenroda@anzeiger-mgt.de        

Alexander Feustel
Tel: 036628/49730, Fax 036628/49750
zeulenroda@thueringen-media.de

Angela Lowack
Tel: 036628/49731, Fax 036628/49750
zeulenroda@thueringen-media.de

Redaktion:
redaktionzeulenroda@allgemeiner-anzeiger.de